32 N. Main Coalgate, OK 74538  Local: (580) 927-9100 Tollfree: (866) 927-9100
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER GARDEN
Local Coalgate, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Leslie and her crew always do a great job making and delivering flowers and arrangements for me!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing ! Wonderful !Beautiful ! Although I don't live close to the Flower Garden I have been using them for years. I have family in the Coalgate area, and can always count on the ladies at Flower Garden to find the perfect plant, flower arraignment, or gift for the occasion. Ya'll are awesome !!!!! Thank you, Angel
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Heard the delivered flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Leslie provided all our flower arrangements, bouquets, boutonnières, and arch decor for my daughter's wedding. They were beyond gorgeous and look amazing in the photos. I brought one of the sprays home for my entrance table and they've stayed beautiful for days. Will definitely use her for any future orders.
Date: Jul 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Should be at least 10 stars! Due to miscommunication with family while making funeral arrangements, I discovered the night before Family Visitation that no flowers had been ordered. I contacted Leslie and her crew the morning of, and she was able to contact her supplier, get flowers delivered, put together a STUNNING arrangement for the casket and basket from the children, and delivered to Atoka before visitation began. Absolutely above and beyond any expectations. I highly recommend this shop, they do excellent work.
Date: Jun 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OK

Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

flowers and arrangement were beautiful! Thank you so much for all the care and attention you give.
Date: Aug 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very easy. My mother was pleased with her arrangement.
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very speedy, accurate, and convenient. Love the website! We live 3 hours from Coalgate and have family that lives there so this is very helpful!
Date: Oct 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Very Easy. I will definately use the website again. Thanks.
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

My sister said it was very pretty. It was very easy to order
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Flowers were beautiful and as pictured on the website.
Date: Jul 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent service and beautiful flower arrangement. I was helped on a Sunday, which is a day that they're closed.
Date: Jan 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Very fast and awesome service! Thank you very much!
Date: Aug 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

I have not seen the plant but understand that it is beautiful.
Date: Apr 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was thrilled to find you had your own website! I order flowers regularly for my mother, and have always had to go through FTD, etc. Knowing what I was seeing was what she would received was very wonderful. Ordering was quick and easy. As always, you all do beautiful arrangements, and I hear the flowers are still lovely after two weeks. Thank you so much for a great experience!
Date: Mar 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

received a note from family and said the flowers were beautiful thank u very much
Date: Apr 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flowers were lovely, thanks
Date: Mar 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to order process and the reciepent of flowers was happy. Only thing missing was human contact.
Flower Delivery To Coalgate, OK
See Delivery Areas